SENIOR MANAGEMENT

(St. Thomas | St. John)

 

Calvert White

Commissioner

Calvert.White@hpr.vi.gov

 

Chioke George

Executive Assistant to the Commissioner

Chioke.George@hpr.vi.gov

340-774-0255 x 2005

 

Vincent Roberts

Assistant Commissioner

Vincent.Roberts@hpr.vi.gov

340-774-0255 x 2002

 

Carol Peters

Director of Finance and Business

Administration

Caro.Peters@hpr.vi.gov

340-774-0255 x 2003

 

Kirk Thomas

District Administrator of Sports and Recreation

St. Thomas| St. John

Kirk.Thomas@hpr.vi.gov

340-774-0255

 

 

Elroy Hill

Deputy Director – St. John

Elroy.Hill@hpr.vi.gov

340-774-0255

 

CONTACT FOR RENTALS

 

Evaly Vanterpool-Forbes

Facility Administrative Officer

evaly.vanterpool@hpr.vi.gov

340-774-0255 x 2010

 

OFFICE STAFF

 

Dorn Armstrong

Personnel Administrative Assistant

dorn.armstrong@hpr.vi.gov

340-774-0255 x 2011

 

Lionel George

Procurement Specialist

lionel.george@hpr.vi.gov

340-774-0255 x 2004

 

Esther Reifer

Administrative Assistant II

esther.reifer@vi.gov

340-774-0255 x 2007

 

 

ST.JOHN

 

Kerla Fessal

Recreation Officer

Kerla.Fessale@hpr.vi.gov

‚Äč

DIRECTORY

ST. THOMAS | ST. CROIX | ST. JOHN

SENIOR MANAGEMENT

(St. Croix)

 

Renee Hansen

Assistant Commissioner

renee.hansen@hpr.vi.gov

340-773-0160 x 2123

 

Jamilah Henry

District Administrator of Sports &

Recreation jamilah.henry@hpr.vi.gov

340-773-0160 x 2133

 

Rellina Pelle

HR Manager rellina.pelle@hpr.vi.gov

340-773-0160 x 2125

 

CONTACT FOR RENTALS

 

Valencia William

Facility Administrative Officer

valencia.william@hpr.vi.gov

340-773-0160 x 2124

 

OFFICE STAFF

 

Leon Bougouneau

Administrative Specialist

Leon.Bougouneau@hpr.vi.gov

340-773-0161

 

Keisha Smith

Administrative Assistant

keisha.smith@hpr.vi.gov

340-773-0161

 

Catalina Vegas

Administrative Assistant

catalina.vegas@hpr.vi.gov

340-773-0160

 

Nia Victor

Receptionist/Collector

nia.victor@spr.vi.gov

340-773-0161

 

BOOKINGS

 

  

St. Croix: Valencia William

  valencia.william@hpr.vi.gov

 

St. Thomas: Evaly Vanterpool

evaly.vanterpool@hpr.vi.gov

 

St. John: Kerla Fessale

Kerla.Fessale@hpr.vi.gov

 

 

 

DSPR